Black Rose Society
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Black Rose Society guild. Age of Conan (Hyrkania EU Server)

HomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application...Set help us all...

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Sithessa

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2009-12-19

Application...Set help us all... Empty
PostSubject: Application...Set help us all...   Application...Set help us all... I_icon_minitimeSat Dec 19, 2009 4:32 am

Hello there!

I wonder if you might be the people I'm looking for? Hmmm...how about if I relate my sad and sorry tale in it's entireity here. If you bother to read all the way to the end of it, then I guess I'll know you are...maybe *grins*

Here goes...

I've been playing WoW on and off for five years now, but with more than one "I can't stand this shit anymore!" crisis-moments, when I vow to quit WoW forever and go play something else instead. Usually during such a time I turn to another MMO, as traditional singer-player games seem a bit...pointless to me now.
The particular WoW-crisis I'm in now seems to be the mother-of-all-crises, however, as I really can't imagine going back to WoW right now. Even the offer of a skimpy Christmas outfit for my Blood Elf has not tempted me! Can you imagine? Shocked

I've therefore visited or re-visited every MMO I've ever had fortune or mis-fortune to play, in the last few weeks. I've spent more £8.99's this month than I'd ever want to - not what you need with Christmas coming up, and I'll be in deep shit if my wife finds out!